Contact your Legacy Relationship Manager

We're here to help

Your Legacy Focused Relationship Manager (LFRM) can advise you on:

Writing or updating your Will

The impact of a gift in a Will

Questions about our research

Local gifts in Will events

If you're not sure who to speak to or if there isn't a LFRM for your area, just get in touch with any of us and we'll be more than happy to help.

Sophie Ingram - Scotland, The Highlands and Islands

sophie.ingram@cancer.org.uk

0203 463 5583

 

Susan JohnstoneNorthern Ireland, Scotland, and North England

Susan.Johnstone@cancer.org.uk

07918 677887

 

Mark Dwyer - Yorkshire

Mark.Dwyer@cancer.org.uk

0151 920 5202

07827 808755

 

Mark Dwyer - North West

Mark.Dwyer@cancer.org.uk

0151 920 5202

07827 808755

 

Andrea O'Brien -  Midlands

andrea.o’brien@cancer.org.uk

01869 240183

07557 184462

 

Terri Mclean-Bowman - East Midlands and East Anglia

Terri.Mclean-Bowman@cancer.org.uk

07768 337603

01536 233266

 

Julie George - Wales

Julie.George@cancer.org.uk

07770 544789

01792 587455

 

Nicola Dunford - South & South West

Nicola.Dunford@cancer.org.uk

07467 330152

 

Sarah Newman – London

Sarah.Newman@cancer.org.uk  

02034 695820

07767 484344

 

Hollie White – Essex & South East

Hollie.White@cancer.org.uk

02034 695487

07919 292 801