Contact your Community Legacy Manager

We're here to help

Your Community Legacy Manager (CLM) can advise you on:

Writing or updating your Will

The impact of a gift in a Will

Questions about our research

Local gifts in Will events

Due to the current situation we are working on reduced hours. Please do get in touch but bear with us if it takes us a little longer than normal to get back to you.

If you're not sure who to speak to or if there isn't a CLM for your area, just get in touch with any of us and we'll be more than happy to help.

Ros Fry - CLM South West

Ros.Fry@cancer.org.uk

07920 297727

 

Julie George - CLM South Wales and Cotswolds

Julie.George@cancer.org.uk

07770 544789

 

Caroline Crothers - CLM Northern Ireland

Caroline.Crothers@cancer.org.uk

020 3469 8125
 

Stuart Murray - CLM South Scotland and North England

Stuart.Murray@cancer.org.uk

07827 986853

 

Mark Dwyer - CLM North West and North Wales

Mark.Dwyer@cancer.org.uk

01519 205202

 

Maggie Keane - CLM Yorkshire and Teeside

Maggie.Keane@cancer.org.uk

07880 486903

 

Terri Mclean-Bowman - CLM Central

Terri.Mclean-Bowman@cancer.org.uk

07768 337603

 

Robyn Robb - CLM North Scotland- Highlands and Islands

Robyn.Robb@cancer.org.uk

07585 999067

 

Andrea O'Brien - CLM Thames Valley and Herts

Andrea.O'Brien@cancer.org.uk

07557184462

01425 278367