Just joined

Hi I'm new to this my mother got bowel cancer two years she had op where they removed two tumours because the doctor spilled the tumours she had to have chemo started chemo all was going well then one day she went so ill we thought we was going to lose her she stayed in hospital for few months she came better so she decided to stop the chemo because it made her so ill everything was going ok in January 6 this year I give birth to baby boy I had to have ivf thank god i did my mother went for scan check up in July and they found she had mass they didn't know if it was on her ovary or bowel she had to have more tested last week she had phone call that appoinment was made to see cancer Doctor my mother thought she was going to have treatment so she told us all that she would take anything not the chemo she had because made her I'll before she went I phone my told me that they couldn't do anything it was inoperable and she couldn't have treatment we was shocked what hurt me the way they told her she thought she was going to have treatment instead they told her that they asked her have anyone told you she said no she came home we cried I can't explain the way we all feeling she had to go back to the hospital yesterday they told her that they can't do nothing because the cancer gone in her blood we don't know how long she got she only 71 and her mother 97 she still live I always thought she live good age like her mother I'm sorry for rambling its hurts like hell because there nothing we can do I'm writing this it don't seem really I don't know what to do and I'm worried as well because my father had bowel cancer he ok it's been over ten years I think they court it early with him when he had it could it fall on me and my two sister it's so frightening