Dealing with it

Hi. I am new to this. Aiming to try something new to help. I lost my mum just over 3 years ago and I still don’t feel as though I am coping with losing her. She was my best friend and I could talk to her about anything. She was taken at very little warning. A cancerous brain tumour that was aggressive cancer. 2.5 weeks we got from finding out. I have 2 kids who miss her dearly and I have been so busy concentrating on them. Some days I cannot even talk about her when the kids are not around. I don’t know what to do to make it better. My dad has since moved on with a new lady and I am happy for him but struggling to cope with it myself. Any help is appreciated 

• Hi 

I have just read your post and I feel exactly the same. I lost my beautiful mum in 2017 and it's so hard, I carry on for my kids and baby. I feel your pain and send hugs to you.  If you ever need a friend to talk msg me... Life is hard and so crue and I miss my mum so much xxx

• Hi snooze is she buried or cremated, you can still visit take her flowers, talk to her tell her your problems let her know how things are, i still visit my mother and its been over ten years now take flowers and tell her.my problems she was a good listener i think she still is,.

Billy