10 years on: Cancer Research UK Anniversary Awards

Contact us

If you have any queries, questions or comments please get in touch

Email our team

These 10-year anniversary awards are about celebrating the energy, enthusiasm and expertise in the early diagnosis field. There are three categories that you can nominate people for and then a fourth category which will be the CRUK choice - The Dark Horse Award!

Read on for more about each award, information on how to nominate, and how the winners are selected.

Last reviewed

Rate this page:

Currently rated: 5 out of 5 based on 1 vote
Thank you!
We've recently made some changes to the site, tell us what you think