Where are the Facilitators?

Illustrative Map

Learn more

Want to know how the Facilitators can help you?

Read about the programme

We have Facilitators working with healthcare organisations all across the UK, including providing support to over 6000 GP practices.

''We have been working with the Facilitator to ensure that awareness and early diagnosis is included as a priority in our strategic plans. I don’t think we would have been as effective in doing that without the support of the Facilitator. We’ve also adopted some of the Facilitator's objectives in our strategic plans'' – CCG Representative.

Our support is free of charge. Talk to us about how we can help you improve cancer outcomes in your area.

Our regional teams of Facilitators work across England, Scotland and Wales, and will soon arrive in Northern Ireland.


North West Coast and North West Wales

Louise Roberts: Louise.Roberts@cancer.org.uk or 07787 000029


East Midlands

Tracy Mann: Tracy.Mann@cancer.org.uk or 07872 983523


East of England

Louise Browning: Louise.Browning@cancer.org.uk or 07799 796909


Greater Manchester

Nicola Harrison: Nicola.Harrison@cancer.org.uk or 07957 719415


North and East Scotland

Mark Brown: Mark.Brown@cancer.org.uk or 07827 986437


North Central and East London

Anne-Marie Love: anne-marie.love@cancer.org.uk or 07918 721709


North West London

Alex McFarlane: Alexander.McFarlane@cancer.org.uk or 07772 384658


Northern region

Fiona McQuiston: Fiona.McQuiston@cancer.org.uk or 07768 615979


South East and Wessex

Helen Wolstenholme: Helen.Wolstenholme@cancer.org.uk or 07979 936962


South London

Deborah Haworth: Deborah.Haworth@cancer.org.uk or 07900 738456


South West

Georgia Diebel: Georgia.Diebel@cancer.org.uk or 07900 738458


Thames Valley

Bridget England: Bridget.England@cancer.org.uk or 07500 881933


West Midlands

Kalpna Mistry: Kalpna.Mistry@cancer.org.uk or 07900 738428


West Scotland

Lauren McKechnie: Lauren.McKechnie@cancer.org.uk or 07827 986847


Yorkshire & Humber

Rachel Ball: Rachel.Ball@cancer.org.uk or 07789 174906

Contact us to find out how we can work together.

Call us on 020 3469 5361 or email us at facilitators@cancer.org.uk

Last reviewed

Rate this page:

Currently rated: 2.8 out of 5 based on 12 votes
Thank you!
We've recently made some changes to the site, tell us what you think

Share this page